Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 7

day-7

At the bottom of the picture you can see a gorgeous mechanical pencil from my Mrs Brimbles calendar, it’ll make a lovely pair alongside the pen from Day 2!

On the top left is a tube of F30 sun cream from my M&S calendar, this is always handy to get and throw in my handbag in case the sun decides to surprise us on a day out and it needs reapplying!

Next to that is D’s lindor of the day and today’s one is a white chocolate one, I cant wait to hear how good/sickly this is as I’ve not tried it yet but I love white chocolate!

Next to that is from the Sanctuary spa calendar, it’s a bottle of their White lily & Damask Rose Body Wash.

Finally on the right is a bottle of The Vert & Bigarade shower gel from my L’Occitane calendar. This is another scent of theirs I’ve never tried before but it’s really nice, it reminds me of Earl Grey Tea – and that reminds me to get a box in for Christmas, I’ve not had a cup of it for far too long 😀

Leave a comment