Posted in Deliveries, Natter

Deliveries 24th February 2017

As many of you know I’ve spent much of this year so far in the hospital and for a while in the future I will be too as they try to figure out just what is wrong with me. At some point I may write a post about my experiences but right now it doesn’t make much sense to me so I’ve no idea how to make it make sense for anyone who reads this! I have made a decision to try and get back to normal even with all this madness going on in the background and so starting doing my deliveries posts again is a step on the road back to my life so here goes 😀

24-02-2017

I received this razor from Wilkinson Sword. I’m not sure exactly if it’s a win, freebie or trial product due to the email I received stating “Remember that Wilkinson Sword trial you applied for? You won!” but whichever it is, it will come in handy, good razors always do 😀

One thought on “Deliveries 24th February 2017

Leave a Reply

