Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 22

day-22

Top left is a very cute coin purse (?) from my Mrs Brimbles calendar.

Next to that is a bottle of Gentle toner enriched with Shea from my L’Occitane calendar

Top right is a tube of Velvety hand cream from my Sanctuary calendar

Bottom left is D’s lindor of the day and today’s one has a milk chocolate shell filled with White chocolate 🙂

Bottom right is a Leighton Denny mini crystal nail file from my M&S calendar. It looks and feels good and is just the right size to pop in my bag 😀

Leave a Reply

