Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 21

day-21

Top left is another very pretty washi tape from my Mrs Brimbles calendar, I really can’t wait for Sunday to see which of the journals/planners I shortlisted for next year D has bought for me to use all these goodies I have been getting in!

Below that is some shampoo from my L’Occitane calendar. This is another product that I’ve not tried yet but have been looking at. It smells a little citrussy and a little herbal so it’s another thing to look forward to trying 🙂

In the middle is one of the main reasons I wanted the Sanctuary calendar. I find micellar water works really well with my skin and this is a foaming version. I know I could have just purchased a bottle to try but then I wouldn’t have got some of the other goodies that I have from this calendar 🙂

Top right is D’s lindor of the day and today’s is the Strawberry and Cream one again

Bottom left is a small tube of PUR correcting primer from my M&S calendar.

Leave a Reply

