Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 19

First I have to say Happy Birthday to D, hope you enjoy your day sweetheart xx

day-19

On the left is D’s lindor of the day and today is another red one

Next to that is a tube of Percy & Reed’s Perfectly Perfecting Wonder Balm from my M&S calendar. It sounds interesting 🙂

In the middle today is a bottle of Green lemon & orange blossom body wash from my Sanctuary calendar. This is one of my favourite products of theirs so it’s a nice one to have today.

To the right of that is a tube of dry skin hand cream from my L’Occitane calendar, this one is really rich and works wonders on my dry hands so it’s really great to have a nice handbag sized tube.

Finally, on the right is a set of stickers for planners and journals from my Mrs Brimbles calendar. As I’m planning on keeping a planner/journal type thing next year, I guess these are really going to come in handy and those donut stickers look really fun anyway 😀

Leave a Reply

