Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 15

day-15

First up on the left we have my favourite shower gel, Verbena from L’Occitane. It smells so fresh it’s just the best to help me wake up in the morning!

Next to that we have a bottle of cleansing burst body wash from my Sanctuary calendar

Top right is another red lindor for D from his advent, he’s hoping for a hazelnut one again soon he says!

Below that is a Rosie for Autograph lip glossy in super model smile. It’s a gorgeous colour inside that fabulous copper outer and doesn’t feel heavy nor greasy on which is great for me.

Finally, bottom left is a green ‘Lucky color’ highlighter from my Mrs Brimbles calendar, here’s hoping that it brings me some luck if I use it on some postcard comps 😉

Leave a Reply

