Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 13

We’ve just crossed the half way point with them now (1 has 25 things to open!) and I have to say I’m loving 3 of my 4 and would get 2 of them again next year, the 3rd I would if the price and contents were right πŸ˜€

day-13

Top left is a small pot of Skyn’s Icelandic relief eye cream which came out of my M&S calendar this morning, looking forward to seeing if this lives up to its reputation!

Below that, D has a white lindor from his calendar today.

To the right of that is a sachet of 5 minute thermal detox mask from my Sanctuary calendar

Top right is a tube of dry skin foot cream from my L’Occitane calendar. I’ve used this in the past and although it is very good at moisturising my feet, I find it doesn’t sink in for a long time, which is a great excuse to put the feet up and binge watch something πŸ˜‰

Finally, along the bottom is a very cute lace edged wood rule from my Mrs Brimbles calendar.

Leave a Reply

