Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 11

day-11

On the left is another washi tape from my Mrs Brimbles calendar and again, I can see uses for this one, it has rows of 3 arrows along the length of it and each trio seems slightly different πŸ™‚

Next to that shows the power of a good winge! From my Sanctuary calendar I finally got a product I love (there are actually a lot of them in there I just had none of them at all for the first 10 days!) This is a pot of their luxurious body butter and it smells amazing and soaks right into my skin in such a lovely way, I am really happy with this today πŸ˜€

Next to that is a bottle of cherry blossom shower gel from my L’Occitane calendar. This smells heavenly and I cant wait to try it out! I’m really hoping I don’t have any issues with this, and that it appears in some of the after Christmas sales, it smells that good!

On the top on the right is D’s lindor of the day and it’s a red one again for him πŸ™‚

Finally on the bottom right is a pot of Emma Hardie moringa cleansing balm from my M&S calendar. I’ve not used this before but it sounds interesting πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

