Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 9

day-9

On the left is the very colourful set of elephant stickers from my Mrs Brimbles calendar today, I’m sure I’ll find a use for them even if it is to put them on things to remind me I’ve forgotten something, well, elephants never forget 😉

On the bottom is a soap with verbena leaves from my L’Occitane calendar. I’m currently using one of these and can say it’s really lovely soap, smalls gorgeous and is rich and creamy so this is another good thing from this calendar.

Above that is a bottle of foaming creamy bath soak from my Sanctuary spa calendar

Next to that is an Autograph nail colour from my M&S calendar. The colour is called cranberry and it’s very shimmery/glittery and perfect for this time of year.

Finally is D’s Lindor of the day and today he has a caramel one again 🙂

Leave a Reply

