Posted in Christmas

Advent Calendars – Day 4

day-4

On the left is the Pixi by Petra Brow tamer from my M&S calendar and this is something I use, well, I normally use clear mascara as I never knew this existed until I saw it on this calendar. It will be interesting to see how this stands up against my usual product and if it works as well as it claims πŸ˜€

In the front is the Moisture Burst Facial Wash from the Sanctuary Spa calendar. This smells really nice so I’m hoping it works well and will be patch testing it soon πŸ™‚

Above that, the yellow star is a pack of sticky notes from my Mrs Brimbles calendar. Anyone who knows me at all will know I was delighted to open these as I am a total sticky note addict and have many different packs on the go at once in lots of different designs and colours. I didn’t have a star pack until now so this is really good πŸ™‚

Next to that on the right at the back is a Verveine refreshing cloth. Again this is scented with a fragrance I know well but this is a new product to me. I can see it’s usefulness already and am keen to see how it fairs in use.

Finally, bottom right, is D’s Lindor of the day. Today’s one is caramel and he said it was quite nice. The middle was a caramel truffle and not a gooey mess of caramel πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

