Posted in Christmas, Deliveries

Deliveries 24th November 2016

24-11-2016

I have a bit of everything in here today, there’s some shopping a freebie and a win too!

I’ll start with the win, as you can see on my phone I won £5 from the FreePostcodeLottery and this was from the flash draw. I found the advert and about 3 hours later the money was in my Paypal, you can’t get much better than that now can you! OK yes you can, I could win one of the big draws, or you could, just click the link and sign up. Remember to check back each day to see if you’ve been lucky 🙂

Next we’ll discuss the freebie, now that is obviously the Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Flipbalm. I received this via a SoPost link which they posted on their Facebook page offering these in 1 of 3 flavours. I chose Creamy Coconut (and it smells lovely!) but there are also Juicy Watermelon or Ripe Mango flavours available as well.

Finally the shopping, well I am being totally spoiled this year aren’t I? Both new Pokemon games but I’m not allowed to play them yet as they are part of my Christmas gifts, D pre-ordered them as they were at a really good price on Amazon.

Please don’t worry if you don’t see me online much after Christmas, I have so many books I want to read (post about that coming soon!) and now new games that I’ve been looking forward to as well. So pleased January is normally a quiet month! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

