Posted in Christmas, Deliveries

Deliveries 17th November 2016

17-11-2016

I’ve been shopping again! With my Christmas obsession growing each year we decided it was about time to get a seasonal duvet set and I found this one in the right size and a good price too so D got it for me.

We were also looking at Christmas jumpers when I found they’ve started making really nice Christmas T-Shirts as well this year. Both of us find jumpers too hot most of the time so we decided on some T-Shirts for a couple of things we have on next month. The one you can see best is D’s one, I have 2 hiding under that 😀

Leave a Reply

