Posted in Christmas, Deliveries

Deliveries 5th October 2016

05-10-2016

Todays delivery is a special treat for me from my lovely hubby.

As most of you know, Christmas is my favourite time of the year and it’s made extra special by having a fab advent calendar and that is what you can see above. I saw online that the L’Occitane advent calendar had been announced and signed up to be told when, which was the 1st, and duly positioned myself at the computer as midnight approached having heard that last years one sold out in around an hour! I was very quick and had it ordered along with a couple of their Verbena clean hands gel which is great for the skin under my activity tracker, a quick swipe over with the gel when I take it off and my skin feels fresh again πŸ™‚ So now I cant wait until December 1st to get my hands on all the fab goodies I know are waiting inside for me

I am getting (at least) one more advent calendar, a stationery one, as I have already convinced my lovely hubby to treat me to the one I found that I like the look of but I keep getting pulled towards the M&S one again. I really did enjoy last years one and this one looks really great again too, at least I have a month till that one is released to make my mind up πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

