Posted in Deliveries

Deliveries 18th August 2016

18-08-2016

I spoke too soon yesterday about books didn’t I? Oh well, at least these 2 are both from Goodreads as well so I can still keep yesterdays at the top of the pile …… then again, these sound so good too, Oh decisions decisions, I’ll just have to go with reading them in the order they arrived!

All the other goodies are the Gastro Alfresco good box that I won from a competition with Country Living. There are some lovely goodies in there for both of us to share 😀

Leave a Reply

