Posted in Deliveries

Deliveries 17th August 2016

17-08-2016

Some rather exciting post today, well, it’s exciting for me anyway 😀

The Bose SoundLink Mini II has come from a competition which ran in Arrowwords earlier this year, I received a letter from them last month letting me know so I’ve been waiting (im)patiently for it to arrive since then. I am rather excited to see how this sounds as it’s our first bit of Bose kit, hopefully not our last if it lives up to expectations 😀

The book has come from a Goodreads giveaway and sounds like a really good read, I’ve put it next on my to-read pile, hopefully nothing will come between now and me finishing my current book to displace it!

Leave a Reply

