Posted in Deliveries

Deliveries 7th July 2016

07-07-2016

I received this sample of Post-its larger notes today and I really like them. Most of my friends know I have a love of sticky notes in all forms and am always looking out for new designs and idea’s for keeping organised better with them so this one seems ideal to me. It looks a great one for when I’m writing a list at my desk but will need to go back to add more to it later, I can just stick one of these on the wall and I wont lose it, like I do with notepad ones (way too often!lol)

I realise that many of you wont find this one very interesting, some will as I know there are some other stationery lovers out there, but I promise, much more interesting things are headed this way, watch out on Tuesday, I’m expecting delivery of my highest value prize this year so far 😉

Leave a Reply

