Posted in Deliveries

Deliveries 25th June 2016

25-06-2016

Last month I received an email letting me know that I had been lucky and won a £100 voucher for Tattered Lace from Crafts Beautiful. I received the voucher code a little over a week ago and today my order arrived.

After having looked around the crafting.co.uk website I decided that the first thing I wanted was one of their offers which included the Tote bag, a mystery die and embossing folder, the shades pad, pokey tool, metal tips, glue and applicators and all that for under £40 instead of over £80! After that I figured I could use something to store the embossing folders in that I seem to be collecting now and this one looked nice then I decided that with the next big thing on our calendar being Christmas I should really look at some die’s and embossing folders that I could use for this and I found some I liked then I finally decided to round my shopping spree off with a pack of card & paper. After adding all that to my basket I found I received free shipping and a free pack of 10 mini dies (which are very cute!) so I got all of this for nothing as my basket was 5p under the voucher I won.

I’m very impressed with the quality of the products I have received and am looking forward to unpacking my machine and getting started on making our Christmas cards for this year 😀

Leave a Reply

