Posted in Natter, Wedding

Getting back to normal at last!

After all the excitement 11 weeks ago now, it finally feels time to get back to normal and get back into a routine with my life. All the wedding odds and ends have been completed, thank you’s have been sent, photo’s ordered, delivered and put into frames and albums and finally momento’s have been packed away in the wedding trunks. We were incredibly fortunate to have a lovely day without any issues, a couple of guests couldn’t make it at the last minute and they were missed but it was the most amazing day even so.

www.PortsmouthWeddingPhotographer.co.uk

One I will never forget.

I’ve spent the last couple of weeks getting back to normal, catching up with everything, well as much as I can anyway and now I figured it was time to start this again and see where I end up this time. The future seems to be a very exciting time/place to me right now šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

